Term Dates 2018/19

2018/2019

AUTUMN                

Tuesday 4th September 2018 — Thursday 18th October 2018

HALF TERM Monday 22rd October 2018 — Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018 — Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

SPRING                  

Thursday 3rd January 2019 — Thursday 14th February 2019

HALF TERM Monday 18th February 2019 — Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019 — Friday 5th April 2019

 

SUMMER                

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 — Friday 24th May 2019
HALF TERM Monday 27th May 2019 — Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019 — Friday 19th July 2019

  

INSET DAYS
(No children in school for the following staff training days!)

Monday 3rd September 2018 ― INSET
Friday 19th October 2018 ― INSET
Friday 15th February 2019 ― INSET

Monday 22nd July 2019 ― INSET
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 ― INSET