

HEENE CHURCH OF ENGLAND (AIDED) PRIMARY SCHOOL

STAFF OF THE SCHOOL - 2018/2019

Senior	l end	ers	hin	Ten	m
Serio	LEUU	<u> </u>	<u> אווי</u>	1 Eu	

Mrs Jo MacGovern (FA) Headteacher, School Council, PSHE (SL), Collective Worship Team
Mrs Jenny Ferguson (TT) Deputy Headteacher, SENDCO/Inclusion, Collective Worship Team

Mrs Vicki Hill Y2 teacher, EYFS/KS1 Phase Leader, KS1 Leader (SL) Owls
Miss Jo Beer (FA) Y5 teacher, KS2 Phase Leader & Curriculum Leader, Geography Lions

Teachers

EYFS Teacher (P/T), Art (SL) Butterflies Mrs Lisa McGinley Mrs Sarah Chandler EYFS Teacher (P/T), EYFS Lead, Outdoor Learning Butterflies Mrs Kyla Rhoades EYFS Teacher KS1 Science (P/T) Ladybrids Miss Ros Russell Y1 Teacher, RE & Eco (SL), Collective Worship Team Hedgehogs Y1 Teacher, Computing (SL) Squirrels Mrs Georgia Scott Miss Holly Luke Y2 Teacher, KS1 Maths Foxes Elephants Mr Harry Brown (FA) Y3 Teacher, KS1 PE (SL) Mrs Michelle Cannon Y3 Teacher (P/T), Maths (SL) Jaguars

Pandas

Panthers

Panthers Elephants

Turtles

Penguins

Mrs Lou Toni Y3/6 Teacher (P/T), DT

Miss Polly Atkinson Y4 Teacher
Miss Hannah Moyle (FA) Y4 Teacher, KS2 PE (SL) & Sports Leader

Ms Tammy Evans

Y4 Teacher, MFL & Philosophy (SL), PPA & EAL

Mr James Camp

Y5 Teacher, History (SL)

Miss Becky Lynwood

Y6 Teacher, KS2 Science (SL)

Miss Charlotte Gould Y6 Teacher, Accelerated Reader, KS2 RE (SL)

Mrs Jo Reading PPA Cover (P/T), Phonics Leader
Mrs Keila Pallone PPA Cover (P/T), Music (SL) & Choir

Miss Angela Magor PPA Cover (P/T)

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Tracey Clift (TT) Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs Emma Doidge (FA & TT) Learning Mentor (First Aid)

Mrs Hazel Denyer (FA) Senior First Aid & Management of Medicines

Mr Rob Monk (FA) Sports Coach / Play Leader

Miss Thandi Barton	У5	Mrs Kim Northrop (FA)	У4
Mrs Heather Oliver (FA)	EYFS	Mrs Sarah Stockton (FA)	У3
Mrs Daina Joksiene	EYFS	Ms Karen Foster (FA)	У1
Mrs Fahmida Sikder	EYFS	Mrs Julie Tinnion	У4
Mrs Suzanne Cobb (FA)	У1	Mrs Katie Aylwin (FA)	У5
Mrs Heather Lloyd	У1	Mrs Victoria Henson (FA)	У5
Miss Lauren Watts (FA)	У2	Miss Janie Lewis (FA)	У6
Mrs Sharon Booloozian (FA)	У2	Mrs Kirsty Cosgrove	EHCP

Mrs Wendy Coppard Y3

Miss Charlotte Lansbury (FA & TT) Y3/SALT

Administrative Staff

Mrs Diane Cann School Business Manager (Senior Leadership Team)
Mrs Sarah Turnbull Administration Assistant - Admissions & Attendance

Mrs Nikki Gregg Administration Assistant - PA to Head Teacher, Finance & School Trips

Mrs Jane Spencer Administration Assistant

Mrs Tara Hunt Administration Assistant - Clerk to the Governors, SEND Admin

Premises Staff

Mr Mark Tester Premises Officer

Mr Adrian Andrew Caretaker/Cleaner in Charge

Miss Charlotte Lansbury Cleaner
Miss Naida Lane Cleaner
Mrs Sarah Stockton Cleaner
Ms Karen Foster Cleaner
Mrs Julie Tinnion Cleaner

Midday Meals Supervisors

Mrs Emma Doidge Mrs Fahmida Sikder
Mrs Melissa Pyle Mrs Ghennet Baughan
Miss Sophie Bage Miss Naida Lane
Mrs Kim Scott Miss Thandi Barton