

HEENE CHURCH OF ENGLAND (AIDED) PRIMARY SCHOOL

STAFF OF THE SCHOOL - 2019/2020

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Jo MacGovern Headteacher, School Council, PSHE (SL), Collective Worship
Miss Jo Beer (FA) Acting Deputy Headteacher, KS2 Phase Leader, English (SL)

Mrs Vicki Hill Acting SENDCO, EYFS/KS1 Phase Leader

Mrs Michelle Cannon Y3 Teacher (P/T), Maths (SL) Jaguars

Teachers

Butterflies Mrs Lisa McGinley EYFS Teacher (P/T), Art (SL) Mrs Sarah Chandler EYFS Teacher (P/T), EYFS Lead, Outdoor Learning Butterflies Mrs Kyla Rhoades EYFS Teacher, Science (SL) (P/T) Ladybirds EYFS Teacher, MFL & Philosophy (SL), PPA & EAL Ladybirds Ms Tammy Evans Miss Ros Russell Y1 Teacher, RE & Eco (SL), Collective Worship Hedgehogs Mrs Georgia Scott Y1 Teacher, KS1 Computing (SL) Squirrels Miss Becky Sellwood Y2 Teacher (P/T) Owls Mrs Dawn Price Y2 Teacher (P/T) Owls

Miss Holly Luke Y2 Teacher, More Able (SL) Foxes
Mr Harry Brown (FA) Y3 Teacher, KS1 PE (SL) Elephants

Ms Loo Toni Y3/4 Teacher (P/T), History (SL) Jaguars/Panthers
Miss Polly Atkinson Y4 Teacher, Geography (SL) Pandas

Panthers

Leopards

Lions

Miss Hannah Moyle (FA)

Mrs Helen Leney

Mr Nick Parsons

Y4 Teacher, Geography (SL)

Y4 Teacher (P/T), K52 PE (SL)

Y5 Teacher, Accelerated Reader (SL)

Y5 Teacher, DT (SL)

Mr William Cox Y6 Teacher, KS2 Computing (SL)

Mr Iain Buchanan

Y6 Teacher

Turtles

Mrs Keila Pallone PPA Cover (P/T), Music (SL) & Choir Mrs Jo Reading PPA Cover (P/T), Phonics (S/L)

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Tracey Clift (TT) Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Emma Doidge (TT) Learning Mentor

Mrs Hazel Denyer (FA) Senior First Aid & Management of Medicines

Mr Rob Monk (FA) Sports Coach / Play Leader

Mrs Kirsty Cosgrove EHCP Support

Mrs Suzy Cobb (FA) Y1/2 Phonics Support

Miss Charlotte Lansbury SALT

Mrs Victoria Henson (FA) KS2 Interventions

Miss Ashleigh Bullen (FA)	EYFS	Mrs Wendy Coppard	У3
Mrs Daina Joksiene	EYFS	Mrs Katie Aylwin (FA)	У3
Mrs Fahmida Sikder (FA)	EYFS	Ms Karen Foster	У4
Miss Sam Kendrew (FA)	EYFS	Mrs Julie Tinnion	У4
Miss Thandi Barton (FA)	У1	Mrs Sarah Stockton (TT, FA)	У5
Mrs Heather Lloyd	У1	Mrs Kim Northrop (TT, FA)	У5
Miss Lauren Watts (TT, FA & Learning Mentor)	У2	Miss Janie Lewis (TT, FA)	У6
Mrs Sharon Booloozian (FA)	У2	Mrs Jayne Clegg	У6

Administrative Staff

Mrs Diane Cann School Business Manager (Senior Leadership Team)

Mrs Sarah Turnbull Administration Assistant - Admissions & Attendance

Mrs Nikki Gregg Administration Assistant - PA to Head Teacher, Finance & School Trips

Mrs Jane Spencer Administration Assistant - Reception

Mrs Tara Hunt Administration Assistant - Clerk to the Governors, SEND & Premises Admin

Premises Staff

Mr Adrian Andrew Premises Officer

Miss Charlotte Lansbury

Miss Naida Lane

Mrs Sarah Stockton

Ms Karen Foster

Mrs Grace Timitimi

Cleaner

Kim Scott

Cleaner

Cleaner

Cleaner

Cleaner

Cleaner

Midday Meals Supervisors

Mrs Emma Doidge Mrs Ghennet Baughan Mrs Melissa Pyle Miss Naida Lane Miss Sophie Bage Mrs Kim Scott